Company Profile

Established in 1984, Yuan Bang Interior Design Company is a leading and professional Interior Design & Renovation service provider registered at and permitted by the Ministry of the Interior (R.O.C). The majority of our works coming through recommendation and repeat business, we have successfully developed our comprehensive competency in many market segments. Our enviable track record of success stories, ranging from “Office Space” to “Health, Medical & Beauty Clinic”, has been achieved by providing a pro-active, multi-disciplined, professional service and by the promotion of ‘integrity’ philosophy.

We offer a complete service, covering interior design and space planning, renovation and turnkey project. In this interior renovation market, we appoint our designer and construction project manager to provide competitive and high-quality professional services. We pursue the highest standards to ensure that “win at all cost” attitude to achieve customer needs, to ensure that all projects are in the process can be carried out smoothly.

History

our History。

Business Principles

Enterprises to long-term viability, and establish a reputation in the industry, In addition to the need for professional technology, excellent organizational culture, dedicated maintenance service needs in fear at any time dealing with every detail of the customer account of, because as long as there is intention, strength and efficiency, in order to continue to win over a bigger stage.

Competition is the essence of the enterprise. Can not retreat. Competition is also the fate of the enterprise. A successful and on the right track enterprise should not be greatly affected by the results of changes in the environment, in other words, no matter how good or bad the economy is, it is not a reason or an excuse for our company not making any progress. Therefore, Yuan Bang enterprise in addition to the pursuit of prudent business, also realize that continuous improvement, the continued growth, we are ready with the necessary challenges.

To maintain a good relationship with a company or enterprise chain and preserve a long-term exchanges, the usual criteria: integrity of the service with a reasonable price. Slowly in order to get customer recognition and identity, and feel confident to entrust us the next working opportunity, and even become lifelong friends.

In the future, Yuan Bang will continue to concurrently hold its believe of : integrity, professionalism, and reasonable principles of behalf. We look forward to experiencing the enterprise who willing to work another 20 years with Yuan Bang enterprises.

Our Vision

Today, the world is moving forward 10 times faster than before and a new wave of Internet Revolution is giving an even more serious impact on all walks of lives. It is indeed the future challenges for Yuan Bang Enterprises to break through the present barriers for interior design & renovation business. At the same time. Yuan Bang would like to make its operation worthwhile and make more contribution to the society. It’s our direction to strive in the future

Therefore, Yuan Bang will devote itself into upgrading the staff quality, training its professional managers and excellent technicians. This will allow Yuan Bang competitive of both planning and execution working closely to satisfy various demands from different customers.

In marching towards the 21st Century Yuan Bang Enterprises insists its ideals and principles and putting all its efforts in creating a better business prospects. Yuan Bang will also hold its believe of Faithful and Honest Service, Professional and Cooperative Coordination & Reasonable and Acceptable Cost in providing the best quality of services for more customers.

CEO Message

Through these past 30 years, the company from the early seeding small construction works constantly accept quenching chain, degenerate, and after countless time of trials and transformation and finally growing up and branching out. Yuan Bang will also hold its original intention of enthusiasm, a positive, pragmatic and responsible attitude, integrity and reasonable principles and improve the operating structure, to strengthen the team of professional knowledge and talents, gain experience breakthrough innovation in providing the better quality of services for customers.

World is in progress, change and change very quickly, regardless of all industries need to be internationalized and linked the track of the progress of the world, Yuan Bang can not be excluded. Although we put our effort to develop Taiwan market, on the other hand we are also positively planning to be internationalized, in order to meet the needs of our client, and providing them with better services, and institutional development platform for work teams to increase and foster the development of enterprise solid basis. In the near future Yuan Bang will provide you with more comprehensive services.

Customers certainly support the growth of the kinetic energy for Yuan Bang Enterprise, because of “YOU” the seedlings of Yuan Bang was able to thrive, because of “YOU” robust seedlings of Yuan Bang may continue to grow and branching out, and also because of “YOU” Yuan Bang become a sustainable management enterprise. We sincerely appreciate your support, the energy irrigate the growth of seedlings of Yuan Bang. We encourage Yuan Bang ripening the fruit can contribute to the community, to fulfill our corporate responsibility. Thank you for taking the time to view Yuan Bang website, I wish you the best.

公司介紹

創立於1984年,「員邦室內裝修設計(股)公司」為一家領有各項法定證照並擁有「建築物室內裝修業登記證」的專業「室內設計裝修」服務供應商,憑藉著絕大多數來自於客戶推薦與再次委託的實績,我們已在許多不同的市場區段裡,成功發展出我們完整的競爭力,在同時藉由提供積極正面、受多方訓練的專業服務,以及誠信哲學的推廣下,我們成就了市場區段從「辦公空間」到「 健康醫療美容」,每個令人稱羨的成功案例。

我們提供完整的服務方案,內容涵蓋室內設計與規劃、裝修工程以及統包工程,我們直接派任公司自有的設計與工程專案管理人員,並在室內設計裝修市場中,引以為傲地提供具競爭力與高品質的專業服務,同時,我們奉行全方面最高標準確保與以「不計一切」態度來達成客戶需求的主動政策,以保證所有專案在過程中都能進行順利。

企業沿革

企業沿革內容。

經營理念

企業要長久生存,並在業界樹立口碑,除需要專業的技術、優良的組織文化、盡職的維修服務外,更需要隨時戰戰兢兢地處理著客戶交代的每一個細節,因為只要有用心,只要有實力,只有效率,才能不斷地爭取更大的舞台空間。

競爭,是企業的本質。不能後退。是企業體的命運一家經營成功且上軌道的企業,不應該因為大環境的變動,對業績產生大大的影響,也就是說,不能把景氣的好壞,當做是企業不進步的理由與藉口。所以,員邦企業除追求穩健的經營外,更體認到,不斷進步、持續成長是我們隨時與必需的挑戰。

要與一家公司或連銷企業維繫良好的關係,並做長期的往來,我們一貫的準則是:誠信的服務、專業的配合、合理的價位。如此才能慢慢地得到客戶的肯定與認同,並放心把下一次工作的機會託付給我們,甚至成為一輩子的朋友。

今後,員邦企業將繼續兼持著:誠信、專業、合理的原則,期代遇到願給員邦企業另一個20年的伯樂。

經營遠景

今天,整個世界將以10倍數快速前進著,另一波網路革命熱潮正火速翻騰。如何在設計裝璜業中突破現況、超越時下;讓員邦企業的存在更有價值,對社會更有貢獻,將是末來努力的方向。

因此,員邦企業正績極提昇人員素質,培育專業管理人才與優秀技術人員,讓策劃面與執行面的競爭力可以相輔相成,滿足不同客戶的任何需求。

邁向全面科技化的21世紀,員邦企業始終堅持理念,為開創更美好的前景持續努力著,繼續兼持:誠信的服務、專業的配合、合理的價位之原則,希望有機會能為更多的企業做最好的服務。

董事長的話

走過30個歲月,從初播種子的小工程行不斷的接受淬鍊,蛻化,歷經無數次風雨的考驗及轉型,終於萌芽展葉,但〝員邦〞始終一本初衷,秉持著熱忱的心、積極、務實、負責的態度、誠信合理的原則,不斷提昇經營體質,強化團隊專業識能及人才,累積經驗突破創新,期能為客戶提供更優質、更超值性的服務。

世界在進步,在轉變而且進步轉變的很快,不論各行各業都需國際化,都需連結上世界進步的軌道,員邦自不能除外,目前雖努力開拓台灣的案源,另一面亦積極籌劃追隨客戶國際化的腳步,尋求更寬廣的發展空間,提供客戶更周全的服務,並為工作團隊增構發展平台,培植企業穩固發展基礎,不久將來員邦將提供您更多的服務需求。

客戶的肯定支持是員邦成長的動能,因為有〝您〞員邦的幼苗才得以茁壯,因為有您員邦茁壯的幼苗才可能繼續成長而開枝散葉,因為有您員邦才能成為永續經營的企業,感謝您肯定支持的能量澆灌員邦成長的幼苗,期開枝散葉後的員邦能將熟成的果實回饋社會,善盡企業責任,更感謝您能撥空瀏灠員邦的網頁,祝您順心如意。